Stephen Peacock – executive director Growth & Regeneration.

John Smith – Director of Economy of Place

Abigail Stratford – Head of regeneration 

Anesa Kritah – Head of Economic Development

Adam Crowther – Head of Strategic City Transport

Jon Severs – Head of City Design

Gary Collins – Head of Development Management

Alex Minshull – Sustainable Cities and Climate Change

Nick Bryant – Strategic City Planning