Back to top
Last revised October 20, 2020

The plan covers planning policy for development in the 3 authorities which make up WECA; Bristol,  South Gloucestershire and Bath and North East Somerset (BANES). North Somerset is also involved through the Local Enterprise Partnership LEP.

See the link to the West of England Combined Authority WECA Spatial Planning website for more details.